Administration

2019 DADS' CLUB BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Elected Positions

Name

E Mail Address

President

Mike Kerby

berkleydadsclub1@gmail.com

Vice President

Josh Pollard

bdcvp@comcast.net

Treasurer

Nat Meretsky

nmeretsky@gmail.com

Secretary

Bob La Fountain

coachbob90@comcast.net

3 Yr. Term (2016)

Patti Kidd

pakidd@hotmail.com

3 Yr. Term (2017)

Mark England

golions19@gmail.com

3 Yr. Term (2018)

Tony Smith

fairview86@yahoo.com

2 Yr. Term (2017)

Bob Wagner

wags417@wowway.com

2 Yr. Term (2018)

Dave Meinke

davidalanmeinke@gmail.com

1 Yr. Term (2018)

Dale GoodCourage

dpgmpg@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Past President

Sam Veltri

sveltri64@gmail.com

Chairman of the Board

Tony Smith

fairview86@yahoo.com

Appointed Positions

 

 

Summer Classic Director

Steve Goedker

goedkersteve@gmail.com

Summer Classic Assistant

Rob Zink

rob_zink@yahoo.com

Senior Division Director

Mark England

golions19@gmail.com

Senior Division Assistant

Scott Davis

skndavis@comcast.net

Junior Division Director

Mike Kerby

berkleydadsclub1@gmail.com

Junior Division Assistant

Jim Smith

jamesrsmith2004@yahoo.com

Major Division Director

Josh Pollard

bdcvp@comcast.net

Major Division Assistant

Dave Meinke

davidalanmeinke@gmail.com

Minor Division Director

Dave Luptak

dlupta@yahoo.com

Minor Division Assistant

Brian Weeks

bweeks2031@gmail.com

T-Ball Division Director

Katie Morgan

bracekatie@hotmail.com

T-Ball Division Assistant

Bob LaFountain

coachbob90@comcast.net

Tournament Teams Director

Tony Smith

fairview86@yahoo.com

Equipment Manager

Dave Schmidt

dmsflooring@yahoo.com

Equipment Assistant

Mike Dooley

mtdooley@comcast.net

Equipment Assistant

Josh Pollard

bdcvp@comcast.net

Equipment Assistant

Brian Weeks

bweeks2031@gmail.com

Opening Day Chairman

Tony Smith

fairview86@yahoo.com

Opening Day Assistant

Josh Pollard

bdcvp@comcast.net

Umpire Director

Dan Irwin

danirwin322@aol.com

Minor Umpire Director

Bob Domzalski

rdomzalski@wowway.com

Photo Chairman

Jim Vickey

jvickeyjr@aol.com

Maintenance Director

Bruce Krause

krauseb@cintas.com

Maintenance Assistant

Chris Ogden

cogden39@yahoo.com

Website Administrator

Bob La Fountain

coachbob90@comcast.net

Registrar

Scott Davis

skndavis@comcast.net

Player Development Director

Chris Ogden

cogden39@yahoo.com

Social Chairman

Mark England

golions19@gmail.com

[Berkley Dads' Club] [Dave Barber Award] [Divisions] [Administration] [Summer Classic] [Links] [Archives] [Hadfield Fund] [Improvements] [T-Ball] [Brennan Award]

Copyright 2017 Berkley Dadsí Club. Please contact the Webmaster with any questions, comments, or to report broken links

This site is       hosted by...

RTLogoLarge1a02

a Berkley Business