Administration

2017 BERKLEY DADS' CLUB BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Elected Positions

Name

E Mail Address

President

Mike Kerby

mkerby100@gmail.com

Vice President

Josh Pollard

joshuapollard@comcast.net

Treasurer

Nat Meretsky

nmeretsky@gmail.com

Secretary

Bob La Fountain

coachbob90@comcast.net

3 Yr. Term (2014)

Jason Roth

rothjason21@yahoo.com

3 Yr. Term (2015)

Tony Smith

fairview86@yahoo.com

3 Yr. Term (2016)

Patti Kidd

pakidd@hotmail.com

2 Yr. Term (2015)

Kevin Smith

smithkevin41@gmail.com

2 Yr. Term (2016)

Dave Meinke

marcymeinke@hotmail.com

1 Yr. Term (2016)

Mark England

golions19@gmail.com

 

 

 

Past President

Sam Veltri

sveltri64@gmail.com

Board Chairman

Tony Smith

fairview86@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Appointed Positions

 

 

Summer Classic Director

Steve Goedker

goedkersteve@gmail.com

Summer Classic Assistant

Josh Pollard

joshuapollard@comcast.net

Senior Division Director

Scott Davis

skndavis@comcast.net

Senior Division Assistant

Patti Kidd

pakidd@hotmail.com

Junior Division Director

Rob Zink

rob_zink@yahoo.com

Junior Division Assistant

Nat Meretsky

nmeretsky@gmail.com

Major Division Director

Josh Pollard

joshuapollard@comcast.net

Major Division Assistant

Larry Pochron

lpochron53@gmail.com

Minor Division Director

Doug Fisher

Rodney_fisher@cable.comcast.com

Minor Division Assistant

Don Wood

dwood@experi-metal.com

T-Ball Division Director

Katie Morgan

bracekatie@hotmail.com

T-Ball Division Assistant

Bob LaFountain

coachbob90@comcast.net

Tournament Teams Director

Bill Austin

baustin@abp-michigan.com

Equipment Manager

Dave Schmidt

dmsflooring@yahoo.com

Equipment Assistant

Bob La Fountain

coachbob90@comcast.net

Equipment Assistant

Josh Pollard

joshuapollard@comcast.net

Equipment Assistant

Bob Wagner

wags417@wowway.com

Opening Day Chairman

Tony Smith

fairview86@yahoo.com

Opening Day Assistant

Josh Pollard

joshuapollard@comcast.net

Opening Day Assistant

Mike Dooley

mtdooley@comcast.net

Umpire Director

Bob Skoczek

skoczekr@gmail.com

Minor Division Umpire Director

Bob Domzalski

rdomzalski@wowway.com

Photo Chairman

Jim Vickey

jvickeyjr@aol.com

Maintenance Director

Tom Koster

loricub24@gmail.com

Maintenance Assistant

Bruce Krause

krauseb@cintas.com

Website Administrator

Bob La Fountain

coachbob90@comcast.net

Registrar

Scott Davis

skndavis@comcast.net

Player Development Director

Chris Ogden

cogden39@yahoo.com

Social Chairman

Mark England

golions19@gmail.com

[Berkley Dads' Club] [Huntington Cleaners] [Dave Barber Award] [Divisions] [Administration] [Summer Classic] [Links] [Archives] [Hadfield Fund] [Improvements] [T-Ball] [Brennan Award]

Copyright 2016 Berkley Dadsí Club. Please contact the Webmaster with any questions, comments, or to report broken links

This site is       hosted by...

RTLogoLarge1a02

a Berkley Business